RiverEdge Park Brings Big Names Lynn, Travis and Frampton to 1st Season Apr15

RiverEdge Park Brings Big Names Lynn, Travis and Frampton to 1st Season...

Downtown Aurora – RiverEdge Park brings a great season of live music to downtown Aurora.  The new, outdoor music venue is easily accessible by train, foot, bicycle, kayak, and car. Located on Broadway across from the Aurora Transportation Center, RiverEdge Park offers something for everyone. All Access Week June 3 through 9 Free Blues on the Fox Friday, June 14 at 6 p.m., Saturday, June 15  3 p.m. to 10:30 p.m. Tickets: General: $10/day or $15/2-day pass; Seated: $30/day or $50/2-day pass; Skydeck: $60/day 97Nine and American English Friday, June 28 at 6 p.m. Tickets: $5/children 12 and under free/$50 Skydeck Loretta Lynn and Randy Travis Saturday, June 29 at 8 p.m. Tickets: $45 general admission/$55 seated Bruce in the USA and Fox Valley Orchestra with post-concert Fireworks Thursday, July 4 at 6 p.m.      Tickets:  Free Trace Adkins, Aaron Lewis, Blackberry Smoke and Drake White  Saturday, July 13 at 4 p.m. Tickets: $35 general admission/$50 seated Sing-a-long-a Grease Movie in the Park Friday, August 9 at 8 p.m.    Tickets: $5 Sail Rock Featuring Christopher Cross, Orleans, Gary Wright, Firefall, John Ford Coley, Robbie Dupree and Player Saturday, August 10 at 8 p.m. Tickets: $30 general admission/$60 Skydeck Peter Frampton’s Guitar Circus With Peter Frampton, Sonny Landreth and B.B. KingFriday, August 16 at 6:30 p.m. Tickets: $35 general admission/$55 seated The Pink Floyd Experience Saturday, August 17 at 8 p.m. Tickets: $20 general admission/$35 seated/$60 Skydeck Get the Led Out – The American Led Zeppelin Friday, August 30 at 8 p.m.      Tickets: $8/children 12 and under free — Tickets to all RiverEdge Park Music Garden performances go on sale Monday, April 22 at 10 a.m. at riveredgeaurora.com. Tickets can also be purchased via phone by calling 630.896.6666, or in person at RiverEdge’s satellite box office, the Paramount Theatre, 23 E. Galena Boulevard in downtown Aurora, 10 a.m. to 6 p.m., or two hours prior to evening performances. Once open, RiverEdge will also operate...